Take-away

Please ask for our special Vegan/ Vegetarian & Gluten Free menus

All food items are HALAL and we use Dial Halal for all fresh meat. Cakes often use vanilla extract so please ask. Candy, ice creams & drinks in front are not checked to be halal

While there are allergen free menus, trace elements of all allergens may be found in any food in our cafe due to the very close quarters of our preparation area & cross contamination at factories where some elements have been produced, so those with potentially serious reactions are advised to choose only packaged foods they feel totally comfortable with.